Do you agree or disagree with the following statement Teachers were more appreciated and valued by society in the past than they are nowadays.

No one can deny the importance of educational background in people's living standards. In this regard, people's opinions are divided as to whether coaches were more appreciated and valued by society in the past or not. It is my firm conviction that nowadays teachers have a strong social level more than the past. For a number of reasons and I will develop these ideas in the subsequent paragraphs.

My primary reason is that today pursuing educational approach has a critical role between people in society. Consequently, people also spend more attention and appreciated teachers than before. I have to admit that my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my own experience. You see, my family has a long resume in teaching and we were coach for decades. My grandma all the time talks about her experience as a teacher and claims that in that time most of the people interested in training children as workers in their fields and also, they didn't consider any meaning for knowledge. So, as you can see, it is certainly clear why I think today teachers have more worthful position than before.

Second, I believe that these days the governments prepare more programs for attention toward teachers and also raising their salary for tempting creative youth to be teacher in the future. For instance, there are numerous amount of TV shows and movies for spreading awareness about the value of teaching and knowledge. Moreover, people annually celebrate Teacher's Day and these kinds of events are a symbol for caring and appreciating teachers.

In light of the above-mentioned reasons, I strongly believe that today teachers have more influence and attention in society. Not only for people's trend toward science and knowledge but also because of the government and their followers in investment and making a powerful site for teachers in society.