Essay topics: No one should expect to have privacy in the internet age.

issue

1)rights of individual

2) national secret

3) benefits of information

There have been pros and cons regarding the argument that spending government fund to expand access to the Internet is better than improving public transportation.

While both sides may have their own reasons to support their arguments,

I totally agree with this statement with several reasons and examples as fallows.

To start with, expanding access to the Internet by using government fund is a great way for people to learn important life lesson on the real world.

This is attributed to the fact that getting access to the Internet more often offers opportunities for people to learn new things form it and become growing into adulthood and building a strong character.

Over the decades, today’s rat-race society has been evolving and changing at a surprising with such a hectic lifestyle.

Therefore, people are hard-pressed for time and feel depressed or drained by increasing amount of work.

As a result, we are still mentally immature and have a long way to go before we are grown-up.

However, in this respect, many of people get a lot of life lessons and enrich our sprit by getting access to the Internet more often trough expanded access to the Internet by spending government money.

This is because getting expanded access to the Internet in a way to spend government money allows people to get to move on with the real value that we cannot learn from textbooks, which can be guided by getting access to the Internet more often by spending more government money to expand access to the Internet.

Therefore, we are able to experience something special and it will have a great impact own people’s lives.

Thus, this proves that government should spend more money expanding access to the Internet than improving public transportation.

All things considered, it is my belief that my argument regarding this topic has been effectively and precisely delivered with the reasons mentioned above.