Every generation of people is different in important ways. How is your generation different from your parents’ generation? Use specific reasons and examples to explain your answer.

Every generation is a unique and differ from others in many ways. My generation is totally different from my parent generation in important ways like education, development in technology and freedom.

First,Education is discouraged and sometimes banned specially for women. Therefore, mos of our parents weren't allowed to complete their higher education.On the contrary, in present generation , education is permitted for all and free.In addition we can travel to another country to take a degree. this freedom give us opportunity to know outside world and their culture. Also, we feel free and brave to talk in politics and government decision which was considered dangerous in parent's generation.

Another important difference, the development in technology is very fast but in the past was very slow. So the present generation know how to use them. For example, the young people use the internet very easy in browsing, chatting, conducting research and working. However our parent's didn't have internet and didn't use it.

Moreover, The mobiles and tablets are accessible for children ;although, our parents are still using the land line. Really, what I like most in my parent's generation that they know how to make a relationship with neighbors but, we don't have this quality and don't think about our neighbors.

In conclusion, there are many differences in both generation. In my view,we should learn from our parents and they learn from our generation