Experience is the best teacher

I agree. We learn many things from variety of accidents. If we are good student, we will graduate from the world’s university by a good mark. Humans usually act based on their experience and rely to instinctive senses. Followings are some of the reasons that prove why experience is important:

First of all, imagine a new-born baby who cannot talk and our conversation does not any sense to it. How the baby learns to talk? Answer is by experience and interacting with other people to recognize the world. As an analogy, we learn how to live and deal with others by experience pleasant or unpleasant events as a new-born person in new situations (the world in the mentioned case). This clarify that experience is a real concept and can be perceived.

There is an instinctive force or if I want to say better, an instinctive armor which is a boot to our species from God, that protect us to endanger ourselves. The principle is that preventing probably danger, is necessity! Humankind thinks and decides about something according to potentially dangers which can threaten people. Database to decide and analyze situations by that manner, is prepared by experience as an evolutionary process. In this way, all of our memories help us to avoid unpleasant occasions a boost our life expectancy. Let’s to describe a paradigm: you have an exam and are trying to study the book entirely; There is a less important chapter that no question has been asked of it last four years; Instinctively, you will act in accordance with the unwritten rule in your mentality that it is better to study it in case one question would ask of the chapter; Thereby, you assurance yourself that I would be safe tomorrow; This is the interpretation of aforementioned rule.

At the third place, perceiving transparent concepts of living is just possible by taking lots of experience. For instance, you have no idea how much people can be complicated and act differently when you are youth; So you believe that all are kind and honest. By passing time, you have to contract with many type of personalities in university, work, folks or other forums; Eventually, a person would emerge that screw you and abuse your honest spirit by an unbelievable manner; That is the time, you understand what is exact meaning of betraying.

All in all, there are many interesting issues that are arguable in this domain. The main point is that, were not for our experiences, we would undergo many difficulties and failures. People got used to relying on elderly people’s experience more than past. The thing is the world will teach you rigorously unless you take the lesson in advance and there is no difference between the reach or the poor. Experience is the best teacher at the earth planet school.