TPO-24 - Independent Writing Task

It can be a good idea, but not in any age. It subjected to a teeage how much can be stant on difficult situation. I think the grade of the tolerancy has a direct relationship with the teenage's age. Let to explain the opinion:

There is an idiom that is used by many adult persons:" act your age"; It is a gesture that can be infered from it, humans believes the job or task must be proportion with the audiance age.

If parents is to have children with healthy behavior, they should give them tasks and clever education to discover their talent pluse preparing them with future and salitery life. As an example, imagine that parents want to teach their children to how make money and nudge him to be independent; In other hand, this era, is used information technology and computer to build a good world. So, if the parents are open-mind people, they will encorage him to attend programming cources and use his learnt skills to develope an application, website, software, game or other things. It can be effective for a person who has passed more than half of highschool educations (it mean he/she should be in an proper age). Moreover, if the teenage's age is less than require for this practice, it will lead to a wise result; becase the brain don't reach to matuality enough. If the age is more than proper range, it cann't attract the person or it can be out of person's efficiency.

As second example, consider parents who put thier teenage be a car plumber or a construction building. It is aweful!. because teenages need live delicately, kindly and with colorful dreams. The parents think probably that they are prepare him/she for being a successful and hotshot person in the future!, but something that eactly would be happen, is destroying the teenage's phsychological health.

As conclusion, there is a remarkable point that if you are to make useful human, you should consider his spirit and age at the first step and set his prospectives up by clever tasks and jobs. Good parents are not intelligence essentially; but intelligence parents are good parents difinetely