TPO 31- Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because the world is changing so quickly, people now are less happy or less satisfied with their lives than people were in the past.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

I am absolutely agreed. Looking at the past and comprising our parent's attitude with our genration's, demonstrates that the past generations were happier than us. Moreover, when I listen to some memories that elederly people say, I feel regret that I borned in this era. There are some reasons to support my opinion as follows:

Groundbreaking technologies makes the life easier, but, would reduce the happiness and the society's freshness. For instance, there are some social networks which help youths to socialize and share their moments with the friends; According to academic researches, these tools, not only reduce the happiness, but also would put the mental health in danger; They can make the users think of other's luck and induce sadness to them. On the better word, they propel teens to comprise their life with others and if the person feel some defects, he or she would get depressed. Actually, increasing the ease of the life, would not turn the world into a better place essentialy; Needless to say, communicating among people is less than past, because they meet each other by chating and, real senses and love are not interchange as well as the past. So, virtuall world and fast communicating methods could be negative points which take our happiness and in turn, give us solitary.

Quick changing always comes with some inadvertently mistakes that affect humanity and people's relationships. As an analogy, the relation between quick changing and the spiritual health of people, looks like to a pearson who is typing with computer; The fast typing is equal to more mistakes. For example, before inventing the social networks, no one has tought that they can lead a collapse in intimate relationships and, it was a mistake!

Of course, quick progressing of technologies brings some indispensable benefits like turning the world to a village or solving other health problems. Were it not for scientist efforts to discover vaccinating profits, many children would not be alive.

All in all, it is a crucial issue that human should get used to utilizing technological facilities properly. I am agreed with the statement because I think the bad effects of some facilities are more than their good aspects.