Why go to university?

“If you are to be a successful person, you should study hard!”. That is the famous dialogue parents say it to children. At the onset of going to school, we learn our purpose but do not perceive that correctly as it is worth.

It is no argument about good aspects of gaining knowledge. It leads to improving social position among clan and friends. It makes you assertive in the world and might be one of platforms for other progressions in your life. There will be more chances for who has studied at university to get a proper job with huge turnover and bonuses. If you would, you can propagate researches barriers and be recruited as a lecturer at university. But the important point is that if you would. May can cluster people in different leagues:

Some people go to university just to prove themselves to others. After graduation, they are not to use the certification for job and money. Most of them are the reach and actually attend the classes just for fun and pastime. They mess university up by joshing students, class’ time, showing off and reduce efficiency rate of learning in classes. Teaching them is wasting time in this era that time is one of the most important aspects of life. They believe anything for them is attainable by their father’s capital, so it will worth trying university as a leisure.

Higher education is a tradition in some societies. Youths learn that they should acquire a license as an amenity. Teachers and parents urge them to do it without any legible prospective. But they are insistent that it would help them eventually. There is no matter that might be lots of alternative for them to guide the kids to evolution routes. There is no matter if the kid does not eager and is not susceptible. Were it for children future, parents would ok with what their kids want.

The third group are people who wish themselves top academic degrees and standing upon science edge. They feel the goal of their creation is exploring among undiscovered to serve humanity. It sounds dreamy but is not impossible. They are always seeking for new challenges and are looking to engrave their names as an effective person on the history. They are to be known as a foolproof scientist in the world and hear their renown from others. These people are used to making good sense to satisfying curiosity. Nobody has vouched for them good job or huge amount of turnover; they will have continued learning new things until death.

Anyway, higher educations should not be a type of obligatory tasks. If it is in that way, it will lead to psychological disease. Studying at university is not a vital requisite for being hotshot and making good life. Putting wrong guys into science ocean is a betrayal to, at the first, the guy, its generations, and the most important of all, civilization.