TPO 52 Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The rules that societies today expect young people to follow and obey are too strict. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

am absolutely agreed. The rules should be determined in accordance with the public demands. The young are the future of a country and restricting them leads to making the future darker. There are some reasons that support my idea as follows:

The first one is that pushing the teens into more pressure, not only would not make any sense for them, but also makes them more critical about the government. In this way, the authorities produce more rebellious people and add to their negative points. Any revolution, as the history testifys, owes to youths. So the governments and people should avoid raging them just for survival.

Happiness of the society is the second reason. A happy and active community is based on the freshness of its young people. If one want to have a creative and frontier society in knowldege, should pay enough attention to the jouniors. Forcing the young to obey some rules, would make them reluctant to contributing in the progression of the cuontry. Moreover it, they would be hopeless and feel less freedom that is harmful at the stance of the exporting ginuse and clever scientists, instead of encouraging them to serving their country.

As the third reason I like to examplify an issue. Imagine that you are to build the future of your teen. Were it not for the presence of the good attitude, your hope (your teen) would not be submessive and it results in preshing your desires. How a government or society could build a better future by ruining the hopes of the young? It is clear that annoying young people by dectating them some rules, is not a good attitude that the government or older people, the parents of the youths, coud take.

All in all, it may be lots other objections and reasons. It does not work to limit the auotonomy of the young and extinguish their enthusiasm for a better life. It is a paradigm of this: "Garbage in, Garbage out".