Has the ease of cooking improved life?

Yes, it has. Our life depends on food industry and how it progress. Proportion of food and cooking to us, as an analogy, is the same as fuel to car. Energy is our fuel and it is attainable just by eating. You can use healthy foods, as high-quality fuel, or unhealthy one, as low-quality fuel. Followings are some reasons to support the issue:

First of all, population of the earth planet has been growing up and it demands more food and as regards it, accelerating cooking which is important in social events, restaurants, parties etc. For instance, in a university, there are thousands of students who want to eat their meal at the university and they expect a good quality and a small defect will lead to their protesting. Easy cooking helps chefs to prepare perfect foods quickly by facilities such as ovens, big cookers, strong containers, industrial packed ingredients. So we can say that one of important benefits of easy cooking is making high-speed cooking possible at huge amount.

Betterment of community health is the other reason. Hygienic aspects of food industry, including factories, kitchens, kitchen ware, employees, increase as well as developing new technologies associated with cooking. Decreasing human intervention during preparation process have led to a revolution in restaurants and public-serve kitchen. Imagine you are starving and seeking for a good restaurant; You find your favor place but unfortunately is very crowded; Chefs and kitchen workers have to serve a kind of food many times; if they had wanted to do dishes by hand, need to fast working, would have caused overlooking contamination and this issue would have followed by customers’ disease; dish-washing machine is a boot to humanity in this situations. As a conclusion, invention new facilities to make cooking easier, will follow by a healthier society.

Admittedly, people have got used to appreciating cooking industry as a crucial phenomenon related to diary. Were it not for easy cooking appliance, a mother, who works outside, would worry about her family at lunch time; There are some technologies which help this category of people, such as microwave or toaster. Drivers can find food anywhere they feel starving and it leads to transfer our necessary amenities during night our day. I mean progressing in easy cooking has many implications in our life that we may not perceive them directly.

All in all, nobody can omit cooking role in our life. We are working all time to make money for what? answer is food to keep surviving. Easy cooking is indispensable in this era and paying enough attention to it, as if it is our goal of living, would vouch better future for our generation.