a research on a fossil which has some signs of remaining the animal blood

According to the proffessor's opinion, there are some reasonns which can reject the exist theories about remaining some parts of the animal blooding system:

Archealogist have found a fossil, related to tissues era; Breaking leg's bones shows some empty holes in them and some soft textiles; The main assertion about this observation is that they are channels which vessels (cause of proving vessel existance) had been there. The proffessor have said that the holes can be created by bacteria and the soft material can be debris of their colony.

The other reason that some scientist rely on it to prove remaining of the blooding system, is that some red sphere objects can be seen in the bones which contain Iron and they can be signs of blood cells. The proffessor idea is that the objects have been finding in other recent animals fossils (animals which had been living later than the discussing fossil). So it cann't be a strong evidance that imply the discussing subject