Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is more important for governments to spend money to improve Internet access than to improve public transportation. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

I am absolutely agreed. The art is the reflection of the spritual condition of a society. If the governments are to have an active society with delicate behavioral patterns, they should not take the artists for granted. There are some reasons that support my opinion as follows:

First of all, youths like art and at the onset of their self-recognition, they will try to learn a special art, such as music, painting etc. I mean the dependancy between young people and the arts is indispensable and no one can ignore it. Goverments, as the responsibles for all of the people and their lesuire time, should pay enough attention to the people who want to make their life more colorful, just bay learning an art. The authorities, govermental orgonizations, have payed ample attention to the athletics and it is the turn of the arts.

How the majority of the people can take advantages of an activity or national budgets? a proper answer to this question is the second reason. Investing on athletics, for instance olympic caravanes or world championships, would not be useful for the vast range of the people. The capitals could serve them better than the athletics. Moreover, neither a person learn an art properly or doing it just for fun, the interaction between him or her and the arts would affect the ethics and the life expectancy well. When its come to me, if I wanted to enterench the necessity of this issue and change the mindsets of the authorities, I would ask the beginer question. So spending money to improving the arts and cultivating them could be useful for all of people, in contrast, spending money to developing athletics would be good just for athlets.

The last reason, is that the people got used to considering public aspects of the any investigation. They are so critical and are to challenge the goverments. Assining money to the arts increases the popularity of the goverment. So spending money for this important issue is turned to a flagship for the goverment by the community trends and its mentalities.

All in all, I do not mean that the athletics are not useful; They can fill lesuire time of many people and excite them. But in comparison with the arts, they do not deserve such a huge budget.