should we build a research business center or agriculture one

Nowadays the demand for economic growth is higher than ever. Some people believe that building a research center for agriculture is better than opening a research center for business. This essay will explain why in fact it is important that people focus on the development of the business by opening a research center.

Contrary to the belief that agriculture is a field that people need to explore further, evidence has shown that businesses must develop new strategies in order to continue and extend their success in our country. Since the businesses are an important part of our economy, researchers should come up with new methods that will guarantee their continuous success. For example, statistics have revealed that 90 percent of our revenues are based on the most successful businesses. Consequently, by opening new research center for businesses would allow companies to have enough space and people to study and innovate strategies, which would help to work on this matter. This supports the idea that we would benefit more if we extend our knowledge about how to operate our businesses.

In addition, we must consider that the creation of a new research center would help people with new job opportunities, which means more people would get hired. My personal experience is a compelling example of this. Ten years ago, I worked for a big company where I was very happy because they had extra perks for their employees. Also, I quickly advanced in my career while I worked hard to succeed. The company was growing fast and they wanted to open a research business center. When I heard that I was excited because I wanted to suggest them to hire my friend. She was a researcher. So, building new centers opens up new jobs opportunity for people. That is why, I believe that it is very important that we continue to do research to find new methods to develop our economy and change people’s lives by offering new jobs.

In conclusion, in my view, we should build a new research center for business in order to develop our economy by opening new jobs, and discover new methods to improve our businesses further.