Young adults are the majority part of the society and being as a dominant part that would affect their importance in decision making for entire society. It is commonly argued that Young adults today have no influence on the important decisions that determine the future of society as a whole. Some people believe that they are not part of that influence. While, others argue that they have that influence on society. Personally, In my viewpoint, I disapprove this argument.

In the first place, Young adults plays a crucial role in the different responsibilities that they have taken to be an important part of society where they live. For instance, the military is based on the trust, the strength, and presence of these young people. The entire country is depended from their good job. Even though, old people paved the path for them, it is up to young people to keep up the great job and even try to changed for the better. Because of the very serious involvement in the society, young adults could influence the entire society.

Furthermore, Young people are innovative, they have contributed with new ideas and different creations that really have change our society on the economic development and even civilization. For example, younger generation has developed the usage of advance technology that have change the why people think and solve problems. The laws that are formulated are based on these changes. So, the young generation gives their opinions what it is better for them to change. Consequently, the lifestyle is changed and the decisions that are made have the young adults influence on the core of the change. Therefore, our society is affected from these developments and have created a new path for generations that would come after.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that young people have an important role in decisions that determine the future of society. These mentioned above are convincing reasons for making me to hold that opinion.