It is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for long hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The question is whether working for long hours only three days a week or working five days a week for shorter hours. Everyone with regard to his private viewpoint may support a specific direction toward this statement. Some people believe that it is better to work for long hours only three days a week. While, others have a conviction that it is better to work shorter hours for five days a week. I am unanimous with the latter group because in my view, working five days a week it is reasonable for all ages to handle that schedule. I will vastly explain my vantage pint through two salient reasons.

To begin with, I would say that it is vital to have an active life which will keep you busy and focused in your life. Majority of people do not know how to spend their time even when they have plenty of it, so, they end up not entertaining themselves either being productive in their duties. If people have already a schedule to follow, they might be more organised and focused without loosing their time by doing either one. The recent research has shown that people who had free time they felt useless by not knowing what to do. Therefore, they wanted to work as much as they could.

Because of this, I think that people should be following a schedule for the week without interruption, So, they can be valuable.

Furthermore, another reason which has to be considered is that working five days a week for shorter hours would keep you healthy, mentally and physically. People that work out everyday are more energetic and mentally sharp. As a tangible example, a scientific research undertaken by University of Toronto has asserted that people who were active every day are more healthier than people who do not work everyday. They suggested that better results we must have when work shorter hours everyday than force our body for three days straight and then rest . To elucidate, take my example. Five years ago I worked for a company only three days but long hours. After couple of months I didn't feel well because my body was not used to resist in those long hours work. Consequently, I was not productive enough at my work. Afterwords, I changed the schedule and because of that I would never look for jobs that has that requirement. That is why, not everybody can handle this schedule physically.

To sum up, I strongly believe that working only three days a week for a long hours it is not suitable for everyone.