Some people believe that first year university students have poor study skill, should we give them a course to develop their study skill or not. What do you think? Explain it with specific examples.

n my opinion, I strongly agree that in the first year of university it is beneficial for students to be introduced to a class just for developing skills.

Students can choose different fields of studies at universities, profiles on university just to follow their dreams, but they don’t really unknown what will be expected of them imply. So profiles, is not the word you want. Profiles are little sketches about people. For instance in Facebook you have a profile, it tells a bit about where you live, work, etc. That’s a profile.

By having classes about specific fields of studies profiles, universities will provide students with a better start, with good results and an opportunity for students to keep up with a the high level of expectations, avoiding disappointments that make students give to gave up easily.

I remember when I started my journey to the university, I had a full class of students in the first year, but by the 3rded year half of my the classmates were are missing courses.

It was sad Was said to come in the class and not find my old friends.

I can also testify of this need bBy my own experience in my( or you could use an) on the English course I had have to take extra help on-line because I couldn’t do my homework.

It would will be more easier to stay an extra hour at a to university camp and follow a strategic plan that gave gives me the right( or correct or complete) write directions ( you can say directions and requirements, or just leave off “directions and”, just say requirements, or “program requirements, or class requirements) for requirements that teachers thatchers are would expected from me.

This is why I think that is it is correct to offer skill classes in the first year of university study. way my thoughts will be correct in regards of skill classes in the first year of university.