Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with?

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Internet is one of the most important inventions of modern science. No one can deny that there are both advantages and disadvantages of using the internet in our life. However, If I were mandatory to choose between the opportunities or drawbacks for using the internet, I would strongly agree with the first statement and I feel this way for two reasons which I will endeavor to explain in the following essay.

To begin with, the internet has become a plausible source of information to solve any kind of educational problems. For example, when I was a student at Michigan State University, I was not good at research activities and also the lectures of the professors were abstruse to me. Then, I have decided to take help from the internet to solve this type of problems as it was too reliable. Before attending the class, I would search for the topic of the lecture on Google by using the internet to get a lucid explanation. It was fascinating that I was able to get profound knowledge within seconds of that lecture. It also helped me to do research activities because I got a plentiful number of articles on the website related to my research topic.

Secondly, the internet provides important information and it's really superb for human life. For instance, once I was in alone in my room because my parents were in my village to meet my grandparents. I was not good at cooking and it was pathetic for me. But, fortunately, I got an impressive idea from YouTube. I have figured out an exceptional channel on the website and it was related to cooking. I followed the information from that website to cook food and I was able to prepare my meal without taking any help from others.

Thirdly, the internet also provides us a great opportunity to share our feelings and communicate with others within seconds. For precedent, we can share our feelings in social media like Face book to get help from others. We are also able to communicate with others in a cost-efficient way through what's app, messenger's voice call. It's easy to send any document or contact with university's professors through email.

Finally, taking everything mentioned above into account, I firmly conclude the using the internet is more favorable. This is because you feel smarter and able to know news throughout the world within seconds.