Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with?

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

I am strongly agree with the statement that the internet provides a valuable information. I will illustrate my point of view by providing few necessary reasons.

First of all, I start from my student life. When I passed my intermediate exam, I was not interacted with internet and was relying only on few books in hard shape which limited my vision and provided many hurdles in seeking valuable knowledge. But, when I got admission in undergraduate course and won a laptop on merit, It would become very easy for me to access the research projects and important research papers relevant to my subject on internet which was impossible without it. I saw many video lectures on different topics to clear my concepts and simulations to learn the core of subject.

Secondly, today i have a vision to study abroad. I am aware of the needs of modern world due to the internet. Internet has helped me as a gateway to the modern and progressing world which always boosted my courage level to participate in the progress of new era which was impossible without internet.

Finally, today i am here for TOEFL exam, I never knew about it before, In my country people usually know only about IELTS. Due to internet discussions and other platforms I came to know about the TOEFL as an english proficiency exam preferred especially in USA, it was also impossible for a common person like me to appear in this exam without knowing about it which became possible only due to the internet facility.

I will conclude by saying that the world is progressing at very fast pace and every day is a revolutionary day in technology. For effective use of technology, information about the purpose and way of utilization of novel technology is important to be known world wide, internet facilitates the world in providing valuable information at right place in reasonable time frame.