Young people enjoy life more than older people do.

As everything of life is like a coin and it has pros and cons. People have to evaluate carefully before jumping to

the conclusions. From my perspective, young people enjoy life more tha older one for folloing reasons.

First of all, Its true that young people are full of energy, they can do everything what they want. They enjoy with

various type of activities. For example, According to the biography of Bangladeshi National poet, Kazi Nazrul Islam, He

was very energetic in his young age. He always do something that is not appropriate to the society. But, He enjoyed it

to do that. There was no shamness what people were actually thinking about himself. But, from the older age history, we can figure out that he was very polite and introvert. He did anything that is related to society and responsible. Becaus ehe had a lot of responsibility and accountibility to the society. If he did any wrong that people will not respect him. Thats why older aged people think a lot to do enjoy or to participate any entertainment activities.

In addition, Younger aged people have no fear about their life. They are not addicted to pious activities. Theyy do not say their prayer regularly but they play foortball, cricket , participate concert, watch cinema from large cinema hall, make a party in thier room. On the other hand old aged people are addicted to pious activities. They are more fear about life. They say their prayer regularly. they go to mosque. temple , cruch to say their prayer. Thety do not involve any kind of entertainment acticvities.

Moreover, Due to the health condition young people can do anything. They cam do strong activities, participate strong game to enjoy themselves on the contrary old aged people can not do it. For instance. There was a swimming copetition in the village river of my area. It was a mithy river and too long. All the young people of my village decided to participate this competition but there was no old aged competitior. They were audiences and standing on the bank of that river. Then at the prize giving ceremony, the chairman told some words that was proven that old aged people can not enjoy life. The chairman told that, " Hello people, its really a wonderful competition. I am nostalgic. When i was a young man, I did that and i was one f the best player in this village. Buut, due to busy schedule, health condition and lot of pressure, I am not able to do that. I really miss those days to enjoy with my friends."

Furthermore,Young people are full of confidence. They have no fear of life. Thats why they can enjoy their life. Once one of my friend did a mountain tour with his friends. He enjoyed a lot but his parents were not able to do that. They were on the apartment and enjoy the local scenary. They were not able to climb the mountain becaus eof lack of energy. H efigured out that it was just wasted his money because his parents were unable to enjoy the sceneray of mountain.

Finally, I know its really impossible to make a conclusion with a virtual way. But, from the above points, we can strongle with the statement that because of responsibility, physical structure of body, health condition, young people enjoy more than old people. Old people are not able to do that because of time management and health condition. Thats why i would like to conclude that old people enjoy less than young people.