Young people enjoy life more than older people do.

Nowadays with the strong presence of technology, some may say that young people enjoy life more than older people do. I am of the opinion that this statement is true. However, there can be some exceptions. And I feel this way for several reasons which I will further elaborate in this essay.

First of all, young people: children and teenagers, have a lot more resources available, in comparison with previous generations. that is mainly to technology, modern technology provided means for entertainment that was unimaginable before. for instance the internet; which gives young people access to millions of movies, books and songs.And this can be quite fun, For example I taught my grandfather how to use the internet the other day, and once he learn how surf it he was blown away with the huge content made available on the internet. My grandfather ended up spending most of his time online reading books that he always wanted to get but he couldn't or listen to old songs. when I thinking of how older people had fun back then it is hard to think who or with what.

Secondly, I believe that young people have the physical ability to travel around and explore the world. In my opinion the early years in an adult life are the most fun, and it is understandable that later in life it wont be as fun. That is why I strongly recommend, myself included, to take advantage of these wonderful years. My grandfather once on a family trip told me that we should not have brought him along he can not do these kind of activities anymore. he also told us that this is our time to have fun.

Finally as I mentioned in the beginning that there can be some exceptions, I still hold my ground and I believe this because age really is just a number, and the person's soul is the really what determine his or her age, like my grandfather who believed that he is too old to have fun, on the other had other old people would be open to the idea.

In conclusion, I believe in general that children and teenagers enjoy life more that old people, that is because the technology and their physical ability, for those reasons I hold this opinion.