Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Young people nowadays do not give enough time to helping their communities.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

I disagree with this opinion definitely. The world has been changing to a village! This is that point which cause negative beliefs about youths. Older people, especially with 2 or more generational gap, can not perceive this fact. This change has resulted in considerable differences between young people (specially teenagers) and their former dynasty. Older people thinks that communications should happen in that way, they had done. Contacting friends, folks face to face, writing letters, taking photo and buying a hard copy of it, talking by phone and ringing your folks’ bell regularly!. Young people prefer to make conversation by chatting, for instance, on Skype, Telegram, Whatsup, and etc. The internet has made a platform to accelerate human’s diary and improve social communications. Social media play an important role for building relationships and even businesses.

By the way, it can not be ignored that living in this manner, have some bad side effect; But does not mean there is no interest among young people to expand influential connections with friends and community. Young people are helping humanity and at the next step their specific community with thinking critically and working efficiently. They will be working harder than former people and will have made better world by the time!. In other word, they are to use all of facilities to drawing a utopia with the best amenities. They create noticeable changes in the world, by a computer and smart phone from home and flat. All of them, are on the verge of discovering mysteriouses of creation but based in home. So elderly people will not see their efforts and digging up knowledge barriers. All due respect, our parents and mentors should revise their attitude about young people.