Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

In today’s world, it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct.

I am absolutely agreed. Risk is an important aspect of our life and if we are to make money, we have to deal with some unperedictable dangers. There are some reasons to support my opinion as follows:

First of all, there is not any task which does not include some risks. On the better word, what kind of activity in this world is completely safe? Humans try to overcome to different dangers continuously and thriving in them, would lead to breakthroughs. I strongly believe in this idiom: "No pain, no gain". Failing in this route and learning from our mistakes strengthen us to resist against the brutal world; Those pains would be followed by a victory. So, making risks means growing and being conservative means retarding.

As the second reason, a boom in your wealth, entails a boom in your courage and your speed. It is indispensable that the rich have failed many times, according to their confessions. I mean if we look at the rich, we will understand that they have made many risks and have lost many things; Finally, someday, they succeeded. This point issues the necessity of taking risks and being quick; Because hotshot people have succeeded in this way. Which one do you prefer? a) taking their advice and trying new things or b) remaning at the shadow and avoiding any unreliable tasks; So, the biography of wealthy guys enable us to choose item a.

The nature of the world can be the third reason. Probabilities is a crusial subject in mathematics which teach us this important lesson that every thing in our world, are unperedictable and if one wan to find those kinds of things, should explore other worlds! Were it not for existence of probablity, knowing consequences of our actions would cause many serious problems in the life. I think, it is a boon to us that we do any thing without being consious about its results.

As a summary, I think working quicly and taking risk is better than working slowly and making sure that every thing is correct. Because, not only we will save time and we will have ample time to try variety of things, but also we could learn rom our mistakes.