Has the ease of cooking improved life?

Yes, it has. As an analogy, the essential of eating to us, is the same as essential of fuel to car. We need to supply enough energy by eating healthy foods. Cooking is one of the important phenomena in human’s life that its role is indispensable. There are some reasons to describe why cooking industry and foods have helped betterment process of life:

First of all, in comparison with past decades or past centuries, the earth planet's population has grown up today. Improving hygienic facilities and living level is one reason. According to some academic researches, development of cooking can be the other reason. Invention of stove, discovering new ingredients and making new foods with less cost, lead to ease of accessibility to food. On the other word, preparing a healthy and useful food has been accelerated by those technologies.

At the second place, cooking has been introduced as an industry. Competition makes anything and any business more enjoyable and gives costumers more services on behalf of owner of companies. There are some races among different companies, such as producing new ingredients with lower price, developing of semi-cooked foods etc. These issues have made cooking easier than it was and as a final conclusion, easier cooking leads to more free time to doing other tasks and thereby improving life.

Ease of cooking has turned men to being chef. For instance, a man who has to work far away of his wife, should cook himself; There are many cousins on the internet and variety of cousin books that can help the man with delicious foods. So starving is not an obstacle to making money and these facilities are conducive to better life. The mentioned issue is true about college students too. Easy cooking improves quality of life for who lives at other place and there is no one like mother to serve food.

To be honest, easy cooking is an agent in forming healthier society than past. I mean, food's quality is increased as well as progression of cooking appliances. Easy cooking is not only fast and accessible one but also is healthier and reliable matter. In spite of ascending rate of population, easy cooking makes it possible that factories and restaurants suffice for serving enough food.

All in all, it has been entrenched in the authorities' mentality that if we are to have active community, we have to improve cooking industry that involves easy cooking too. Were it not for easy cooking, many people and students would not able to be present at their job or universities. Regarding contents of this essay, cooking is a profession that potentiates our diary and living abilities admittedly.