Experience is the best teacher

Yes, it is. Experience is the teacher of the real world. We learn many things just by living and use them again during entire life. Admittedly, if someone is to be successful in professional life, should gain enough experiences. Followings are some of my reasons that illustrate the general idea:

First of all, the art of living demands skills which are not attainable completely by attending university classes such as dealing with people, critical decision skill, knowing variety types of people etc. For instance, while you are youth, your attitude is based on honest at every situation and you are not able to screw people. By passing time, when you have to make contraction with others, you will learn the exact meaning of dishonest; It may your colleague or your close friend betray to you just for crowing to the boss or gain more benefits. Experience would teach you that who in your folks, coworkers and rinds deserves your trust.

Social skills are the second reason. Make an influential relationship with other people and entrenching yourself in mentality of new people who you have got familiar with them, are the most important implications of this issue. Unpleasant memories related to dealing with people can prepare you for the future. As an analogy, importance of good relationship for having a healthy soul, likes importance of food for survival and the role of social life in your puberty is indispensable. Moreover, adapting yourself with different contacts’ behavioral patterns grows up personality.

At the third place, instinctively human needs to know the coming results. Thinking is a boot to us for deciding correctly and propel ourselves to the best route. Were it not for this instinctive, everybody might confront with many unpredictable problems. Thereby, people tailor situations corresponding with their goals and try to avoid any loss. Nether less, there are people who do not use their brain as it deserves and they like to take ample risk without any prospective. In this domain, it can be so useful to contact elderly people and take their advice for doing a task; Unfortunately, young people, would rather dictate themselves’ autonomy and act independently among an ocean of problems and dangers.

All in all, in the current century, humans are used to utilizing experts’ experiences to harvest the best results and outcomes. Experience is a vital ingredient for introducing successful people to the world and it cannot be ignored by any wisdom person.