Has the ease of cooking improved life?

Of course it has. As an analogy, relationship between food and human, is as fuel and car. We need energy to live and even to breath and as if lacking of food is equal to death. International communities, including celebrities, United Nations, UNICEF etc, pay more attention to food problems specially in Africa. The way of supplying food and cooking it has a direct connection with society’s health and progression. There are lots of factors related to food industry that are effective to life; One of those is easy cooking. Following paragraphs describe how they do:

First of all, cooking facilities make foods healthier than they were. For instance, before invention of cooker, human had to bake meat or other ingredient on fire or in oven; Fire might form a chemical reaction with the container’s material and produce toxic substances. Or it was possible fire’s ash contaminate the food that could result in other implications such as cancer. Moreover, containers did not have any lid and because of it, some external contaminates such as dust might fall into food. By cooking appliance’s progression, these problems have been solved; As one sample, containers with a kind of material that do not react with heat. So easy cooking, improves hygienic level of life.

Accelerating cooking process, is the other achievement of easy cooking. The world has turned to speed track and it will have been worst by passing time. Time is worth like gold according to opinion of people and wasting it could not be made up. There are some useful cookers which responds this necessity very well; microwave and toaster are two well-known samples of that cookers. I think saving time is flagship of cooking industry which ease of cooking makes it more attainable. Devoting the saved time to other diaries results in a more comfortable life.

At the third place, existence of food everywhere and anytime is cause of many tips or journeys that follows by tourists and cash flow whether internationally or just in country. Admittedly, we owe it to cooking facilities that can be set up at mountain’s top or at margin of a road. Drivers and consequently carrying cargo or business take advantages of that. So easy cooking is conducive of transferring goods, and essential stuffs for our life.

All in all, easy cooking is an indispensable phenomenon in making life better. It is not only a trend but also an entrenched as a people’s mindset that food industry is the requisite of starting any activity and preparing or finding food easily, actuate their mind. The world got used to appreciating food, chef and cooking industries.