Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?It is better for children to choose jobs that are similar to their parents’ jobs than to choose jobs that are very different from their parents’ job.Use specific reasons and examples to support you

I disagree strongly. There is no logical reason for that opinion. Everyone has own ability and is susceptible to do specific jobs. Let's to explain distinctly:

Parents should give their children liberty for choosing their future. Humans are to live just one time, nobody can't urge them to do something they do not like it. According to ethics and human rights, children must not be sacrified for parents and ancestors.

May be some stereotypes among family have been cultivating amply! The clan's members are loyal to it. For instance, all descendants should become engineer or should become a merchant!. If someone break the rule, he or she will be dumped by his folks as a criminal. In the current century, it is not justifiable. I wish it was not considered as an asset in many families.

There are some rigorous parents, who do not want exterminate their nenown at a specific job!. Moreover, they have prepared a suitable platform for their children to do not have to start business from zero. They want the inheritors keep family's inheritances alive and at the same time increase it and vouch it for them even after death!.It is related to human instinct that like be immortal and his or her name keep living for many years.

In this era, youths will have been choosing future by the day parents will leave them. By progressing knowledge and awareness, implying fate to not only children, but also any one, does not make any sense! Civilization needs to variety range of skills and dispersing people along the world. It is indespeancbale.