Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

To improve the quality of education, universities should spend money on salaries university professors.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

I am absolutely agreed. Money is the main motivation for humans, because, all activities will be culminated in profits and the definition of the profit is equal to more money. It might be in cash our other bonus' but, it would be turned into money. Professors are humans too and, they need enough money to manage their life including make the family happy. Researchers' role in the society and impoving the level of the life is indispensable so, thequestion is that why they should gain solary less than other jobs? There is some reasons to support my idea as follows:

People are affected by their mentor amazingly and they would be so respectful about them, whether the mentors are university professors or school teachers; I think, this kind of effectiveness is rare in the world and according to my experiences, people are submissive to their mentors as well as they were in the past. Paying ample attention to teachers and professors could improve their proficiency and makes them enthusiastic to work better than they used to do. Moreover, authorities could take advantages of this issue to entrench and cultivate some cultures, which the society does not accept them easily; For instance, the government is to ask people to save energy and help the government with reducing extra expenses in the energy field. The ministry of education can ask its staffs (teachers) to raise this subject in class; Because, the students are so biddable, they would complete this chain by nagging their parents to save energy!

Professors educate young people who are the hopes of the country. Admittedly, the professors have been known as a paradigm of honest people that try to teach anything and, receiving a normal salary in turn; Needless to say, it is not fair that a mentee, like doctors, make more money than they mentors! How can a good government stand to this problem? I mean, teachers, including professors, deserve more money in comparison with their students.

Of course, there might be some objection about my opinion like does any professor deserve this kind of promotion? I should say that paying more salary changes all teachers to be a good and deligent one. So, plotical issues should consider encouraging teachers and professors.

All in all, professors as the most important people who make the future of the country, should be apprecieted properly and they deserve any kind of bonus. Were it not for professors and teachers, most of the country would remain retard.