The expression "Never, never give up" means to keep trying and never stop working for your goals. do you agree or disagree with the statement? use specific details and examples to support your answer.

Great things never come up from a comfort zone. So Personally, I strongly agree with the statement for two main reasons. People should have the perseverance to reach their big dreams, moreover, gaining experience is only by trying many times without giving up.

To begin with, people should have the perseverance to get their targets. People’s success is the result of trying and failing many times. No one can get his dream from the first try. Example, when the baby starts to walk, he falls many times. But by the human nature move him to try many times until he can learn how to walk. So never give up is the first lesson, we learn it. I can say that without this principle human had never gained any development. Such as trying to fly by brother’s rights, inventing electric light, and many inventions came after thousands of trying.

In addition, people can learn a very precious lesson, experience if they never give up. Experience is simply the name people give to their mistakes. And these mistakes are the only source of their knowledge. So that people should not give up if they want to enrich their knowledge. For instance, Thomas Edison didn’t give up until he discovered the most important invention, electric light which changes the world. If we ask Mr. Edison how long did it take or how many times did he fail. Surely, Edison would answer it took many years and he failed hundreds of times to reach his dream.

In conclusion, Never give up is the golden key to achieve goals and dreams. Moreover, it is the main source of increase knowledge. It people stop and give up easily they will gain regression and boring life.