famous

when it comes to the question that whether famous people's opinions are important for younger people or older ones, it brings up a controvercial debate. opinions vary from person to person. Some hold the opinion that older people follow the opinions of celebrities as younger people do. Others hold the opinion that younger people are so eager than older people regarding the opinions of renowned people. Personally, I think that younger individuals are in the group that follow celebrities more for two reasons. I will explicate my reasons behind this argument through the following essay.

The first reason that immediately comes into mind is that younger people constitute the majority of their advoecats as well as the older people were the biggset groups of the advocats of their own time celebrities. For exmple, my grand father has the pictures of famus people of his time any where in his room, in contrast, I also have contemporary celebrities pictures in my room.

The second reason that makes me hold this belief is that older people's attitudes can be different than younger people with respect to the opinions of today's celebrities. To be more specific, younger people expreience huge amonut of fresh perspectives than older people. These fresh perspectives may not be acceptable for older people since their attitudes have made over time were fixed and not open to new opinions.

To wrap it up, I strongly believe that the opinions of famous people are more significant for younger people than older people. This is because numbers of celebrities's advocats are younger people and because older people's opinions that evolve over time can be different than contemporary opinions.