In the future, students may have the choice of studying at home by using technology such as computers

or television or of studying at traditional schools.

Which would you prefer? Use reasons and specific details to explain your choice.

Technology, modern marvel, is improving our way of living in every aspect. It's influencing our way of living in both positive and negative way. Certain consideration should be shown before complete reliance on technology is developed from which turn over or coming back would be impossible. Generally speaking, I do prefer studying at traditional school, in my view traditional school provides way more than studying through computer.

First, it's not only the education you get to learn on school, it's the discipline, appropriate manner and improving one character at school. School is second home to the student, where they learn discipline, manner which is shown throughout their life, lacks in studying online via computers. For instance, in my high school back home, teacher used to teach the way of speaking to senior, how to show affections to juniors, manner to be displayed on public gathering and a lot more and now a am thankful that I got a chance to learn those besides the text.

In addition to learning discipline, manner at school, traditional system of schooling teach someone to get along with the teacher, work as in group which is the basic nature of human. For example, at high school we are given a group assignment and we had to accomplish that project working on group which developed our workability to complete the task working on group later on also.

Finally, studying at home by using technology does not involve human interaction, which pushes student to dormant life style instead of active. Someone might say with online way of education we could get free time, we can work studying as well and so on. High school time is particularly the time period to learn more about life and learn way more that can be provided through online technology. We are social creature, involving and always working and studying in front of computer screen provides a boring life depleting our social life.

By the way of conclusion, based on the argument explored above, I'm of the opinion that traditional way of schooling helps in enhancing social, moral and attraction towards working rather the individualism which is basic principle of human living.