Students are more influenced by their teachers than by their friends.

Student life, a crucial phase of life on which we learn fundamental basic of life, is an important phase in everyone's life. We will get influenced from many sources: friends, family, neighbor, teachers etc. Every aspect plays important role in our life are of equal importance; one have more relative influence than other. Generally speaking, I agree with the statement that students are more influenced by their teacher than their friends. Friends do have also great importance in life but relatively the perceptive image of teacher we do have in our mind makes teacher more influencing.

First of all, we tend to believe more in teacher than in our friend at that phase of our life. Friend we have on student life are of similar age, on the contrary human tend to believe on people of more age than ours. For instance, during my high school I was more influence by aged people than my peers, I used to follow instruction given by aged people like my teacher as well and till date I am more influenced by aged people than me.

In addition to age being a factor, teachers do possesses great knowledge and experience about life than student at that phase of life. They know great contextual knowledge, about history and life than student at that period, student can be readily influence from such knowledge and experience. For example, history teacher of mine during high school used to give example of great scholar such as Mahatma Gandhi; nonviolence strategy of Gandhi influence all and me also.

By the way of conclusion, based on the argument explored above, we are influenced by many factor, in various sorts of ways but relatively teacher play important comparing to other. Teacher's, we consider as parents, intellectual capability always amazes us and plays an important role.