Games are as important for adults as they are for children.

In today's hectic life it is an astonishing fact that people from all walks of life differ greatly in their attitudes towards this phenomenon. We find that some people hold the great idea about game for adults, on the other hand others may have an opposite idea. From my perspective I would side with the former. So as Hollywood celebrities say:"Let's cut to the chase."

Taking the proposed subject into account the reason which may shed some light on my point is that game can fortifies our values, enhance our skills and broaden our horizons. It goes without saying that "more game" will cause "more improve in our health." This significantly lies in the fact that people can absorb more energy and more oxygen for their bodies and specially their brains that makes them physically and mentally alert during life. As a corollary, game can enriched their lives and made it more interesting.

Another rationale of why I take positive idea about the game is related to achieving more success in carrier. It is absolutely certain that without a dream in your career, you would be searching in darkness without a torch to light the way for you. In fact, game is a good way find out our dreams and it ushered out species one giant step closer peak of promotion. On the whole, game brought us more boon than bane.

Nevertheless, the two paragraphs in the body should not be over generalized. Just as an old adage goes: "a coin has two sides", those who take the other side are partially reasonable every once in a while. That is, there might be a situation in which some believe that game is not proper for adults' prestige. In fact, game is related to youngsters that should not be done in adulthood.

To put it in a nutshell, in light of the previously discussed reasons the viewpoint of those who believe game is not proper for adults' prestige is accepted occasionally, though game prohibition for old people is too special and fairly rare that should not be taken as a general rule. Indeed, more health body and success in career are prime factors to my propensity to choose game pro for adults. If I have a chance to decision making, I do not have a bit of hesitation to prescribe game for any age.