Why do you think some people are attracted to dangerous sports or other dangerous activities? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In today's hectic life it is an astonishing fact that people from all walks of life differ greatly in their attitudes towards this phenomenon. It seems to me that three arguments and advantages are highlighted to choosing dangerous sports for some people. So, as Hollywood celebrities say:"Let's cut to the chase."

Taking my view into account the reason which may shed some light on my point is that some people like excitement. It goes without saying that in today's world, people are manifestly making a lot of efforts to gain more benefits from their career to achieve their economic and wealthy goals or even to assuage their penchant for more money. As a matter of fact, life is so hard and tedious for them. In fact, they are groping for some challenge and fun in their lives to obviate their needs about refreshing.

Another rationale that I choose about guys who practice dangerous sports is related to their genetics. It is absolutely certain that we can find some guys who have some DNAs about risky situations. This argument goes on to assert that we can see a great majority of similar tendencies in their ancestors' lives. As a result, it is normal that they find themselves in opportunities like these. Besides, it can diminish their energy, and because of that they have received many promotions in their life.

Last but not least, there are people who do dangerous sports in order to get money. It is widely believed that "more risky sports" will cause "more wealth." It is and old cliché, but I agree with it. Let me put in this way, we can find some boxers like Tyson, very wealthy and affluent. Likewise, these sportsmen can acquire more admiration and famous and because of that, they can do anything that they choose to set their mind to.

To put it in a nutshell in light of the previously discussed reasons, excitement, genetic and being celebrities are prime factors to attracting some people towards dangerous sports. If I could have a chance to be an athlete, I do not have a bit of hesitation to do sports like these.