A good sense of humor is an important for humans. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons and details to support your answer.

Every person is skilled in one domain or another. For instance, there are incredible dancers who are bad in dancing, or great singers who are unable to dance well. Every single skill is equally important to others. That said, the enjoyment of skills depend on how often the bearer is able to apply it. A sense of humor is one of the most amazing skills humans should have because it benefits them, help the people around them and releases stress.

First, humoristic people gain advantages from their talent. All over the world, people value having fun, which turns to the advantage of people with senses of humor. Michel Gohou who is a famous humorist from Ivory Coast makes his money thanks to his ability to be humorous. For instance, he hosts a prolific TV Show called Bienvenue au Gondwana that welcome thousands of people, thus, producing large amount of money to the hosts. A sense of humor is one key to success because it has the ability to be transformed in a career.

Second, one's sense of humor is beneficial to the person's large community. A funny man or woman contributes to enjoyable life experiences of his or her peers. For example, in my high school, I studied with a man called Domengo, an extremely humoristic man. Every time we had spent a bad day - a day we failed to every single quiz - Domengo would crack jokes in class and help us regain the positive energy needed to keep working in class. Because of his sense of humor, Domengo acted as a servant leader intended to serve the entire class. A good sense of humor helps the community to remain focused on important objectives.

Last, a good sense of humor releases stress. Some humorists are barely sad because their stress is released through seeing people around them laugh. Djassa-Djassa, who is the most well-known comic person in Goma, had stated that on his TV Show that one of the reasons of his consistent happiness is the fact that people laugh when they are in front of him, and that prevent him from being stress. Humans are energized when their surrounding offers a positive mood. Wherever humorists are, this positive energy exists. Humorists themselves as well as their audiences benefit from that energy and become free from stress.

In conclusion, a sense of humor is a vital quality in life because it serves the community, releases stress, and are the source of a fascinating career. Humorist barely suffer anxiety because they generate positive energy for themselves and others. People who have a great sense of humor are a blessing to others because they help them maintain their strength.