governmnet should funds their students or apply SAV

Education is an important on development of countries. Some governments pay whole tution as a funds for their students while others are unable to fully funds fee for their students instead, they try to follow strategy called income-share agreement. In my view, I agree with this strategy for two main reasons which I will explore in the following essay

To commence with. ISA ( income-share agreement) ensure that student will not travel to another country after finishing his or her education. As a result, they will stay serving their country. My experience is a compelling example of that. My country send students oustide the country to study their major either as doctors or as engineering and it pay all tutions and life expenses for them. Most of these students after they graduate, unfortunatley, they go to Saudia arabia or Dubai to work their. By this way the governmnet lost their money in order to serve other countries. Moreover our country need such those folks to help in devloping and improving our country either in hosbitals or in companies. Howevere, if my government apply income- share strategy, all those students will go back and serve their country because they know that they own their government a lot of mony. by this strategy, government will return it is money back and improve their service to the community.

Second reason is that. As I mentioned earlier that government will return it is money back even during long period, government can use this money in building univerities which will help the government to allow their student to study inside the country rather than travelling outside to foriegn city and spending a lot of money for other government. For instance, Eygpt applied income-share agreement and used this money in building alot of unvesities in different cities. In 2009 the government prevent any students from studying outsuide the country and allow all of them to study in the new university. As you can see Eygpet govenment not only save their money but offer more job by oppeing myriad of schools and improv education.

in conclusion, for the aforementiond reasons, I agree with the income -share strategy to be applied by the government not becasue it will garentee that their students will come back and serve their community, but it will improve their education by building many universities with that mony came from students salaries after they get their job, furthermore, it will offer many job opportunity for employee in the universities. Thats why I encourage all government to apply this strategy