Has human harmed the earth or made it a better place?

Although the quality of life has improved over the past decades due to new technologies advances but the damage to the earth weight more. As far as i m concerned, human have created a damage in various ways like pollution, global warming and depletes the natural resources.

First of all, human with the increase in the advances in transportation and factories has created a lot of pollution. Driving the pump of waste tunnels into the river also creates a pollution in natural resources. For example, numbers of buses and trains cause the air and noise pollution which in return harms the nature. Though the factory has given a high standard to people and has reduced the unemployment rate but it has arisen the problem of pollution in environment. It has also caused global warming which is a critical problem that the nature is facing in today's time.

Additionally, due to the production of carbon dioxide in the nature has increased the global warming. Global warming is a harmful and most sensitive problem that the world is facing now. For example, global warming has increased the temperature of the earth and also caused the hole in the stratosphere which allow the harmful rays of sun to fall on earth. These harmful rays of sun cause skin problem to people and effects the photosynthesis rate of plants, if this problem of global warming does not reduce than it will create a huge debacle to nature.

Finally, the depletion of natural resources is an another problem the nature is facing by human. Resources like petrol, oil and minerals are degraded in nature. Excessive use of these resources has cause reduced the amount of these resources and are now in extinction rate. Cutting the tree, killing animals for the benefits of human has caused adverse effects on nature. For an instance, killing of elephant for ivory, meat and body parts. Also, other animals for furs has create disrupts in food chain of the nature.

In conclusion, human has damaged the earth for foods, Shelter, enjoyment and in comforting the basic needs. Earth has slowly deteriorated nature through its behavior and advances in technologies.