Has human harmed the earth or made it a better place?

Although the quality of life has improved over the past decades due to new technologies advances but the damage to the earth weight more. As far as i m concerned, human have create a damage in various ways like pollution,global warming and depletes the natural resources.

First of all, human with the increase in the advances in transportation and factories has create a lot of pollution. Driving the pump of waste tunnels into the river also creates a pollution in natural resources. For example, numbers of buses and trains cause the air and noise pollution which in return harms the nature. Though the factory has given a high stander to people and has reduce the unemployment rate but it has arise the problem of pollution in environment. It has also cause global warming which is a critical problem that the nature is facing in today's time.

Additionally, due to the production of carbon dioxide in the nature has increase the global warming. Global warming is a harmful and most sensitive problem that the world is facing now. For example, global warming has increase the temperature of the earth and also cause the hole in the stratosphere which allow the harmful rays of sun to fall on earth. These harmful rays of sun cause skin problem to people and effects the photosynthesis rate of plants. If this problem of global warming does not reduce than it will create a huge debacle to nature.

Finally, the depletion of natural resources is a another problem the nature is facing by human. Resources like petrol,oil and minerals are degrade in nature. Excessive use of these resources has cause reduce the amount of these resources and are now in extinction rate. Cutting the tree, killing animals for the benefits of human has cause adverse effects on nature. For an instance, killing of elephant for ivory,meat and body parts. Also other animals for furs has create disrupts in food chain of the nature.

In conclusion, human has damage the earth for foods,shelter,enjoyment and in comforting theirs basic needs. Earth has slowly deteriorate nature through its behavior and advances in technologies.