good sense of humor is one of the most important human qualities

In recent study, many researcher had discovered the positive impact of humor on human life as well as on the society. During the past days, people used to think that humor is an impolite, insulting and degraded behavior. But, after the deep study by psychologist humor has taken as a healthy behavior. As far as i m concerned, humor is one of the most important qualities of human as it helps to enhance the good health, mental stability and peaceful environment in society.

At my first blush, people have many qualities which assists them in sustaining a good life. However, in today's time human has been facing lots of struggle in obtaining a good quality of life such as depression, coma and frustration. Fortunately, researcher found that humor is very essential for obtaining a good health and harmony in life. For the supporting instances, people has increased their mental ability to find humor in any work as it not only makes people happy but also increase creativity. In additions, humor has been a requiring qualities for any person to have a blissful life.

Admittedly, humor have been utilizing in business and educations fields. There are different policies adapted by people in business world which adds humor as a result creates positive impact on people about the company product's. Also, in educations system humors are highly formulated. My own experience is a compelling example of it, in my university, when I was in my chemistry class, my teacher used to share joke before starting any topic. These humor used to refresh our mind, thereby helping us to focus on the important aspects of study. Therefore, humor is a eminent features of human beings.

In fact, harmony and positive relations are very important in every people's life, which are maintained through humor. In societies and with relatives, healthy relations are aids by humor. For example, when a person have a break up, if he remember his past relation with some fun or humor then it will be easy for him to cope up with the situation. Whereas when the people thinks about the love and happy moment then they will never be happy in their future. Hence, humor is dominant characteristics of human to maintain intimacy, accord and peaceful life.

From the aforementioned views, I personally feel humor is one of the most essential qualities of human being as it helps to have a healthy life, thereby administrating profits and harmony in any relations.