good sense of humor is one of the most important human qualities

There are both type of quality first is good quality and other is bad quality. Every good quality is the most important of every people in life. Human have so many qualities and all qualities is important to survive in this modern era, like knowledge, honest, good behavior and sense of humor and so on. I agree with the statement that “good sense of humor is one of the most important human qualities", for the following reasons.

To begin with, people need so many quality to build relationship with other people. Sense of humor is best and important quality to build relationship with other. If people have this quality then they easily build relationship with other and also make good friendship to friend. If people have good sense of humor then they made good reputations in society. For an example, when i was lived in London that time I have so many friends and also they inspired on me because on in society i made good reputation with my good sense of humor quality.

Besides this, good sense of humor quality is important because of is it benefit of yourself and also benefit to other. If people have this quality then they guide to other person and also they solve any problem and any situations. For an instance, when my friends was loss in business that time i supported to him and I gave best solutions about loss. Sense of humor is help in any situation.

To sum up, due to the above mention reason good sense of humor is help to build relationship with other and make a good reputation in society, and sense of humor quality is also help in deal with problem and benefit for own self. Hence, I agree with the statement that "good sense of humor is one of the most important human qualities".