We live in a world of technology these days. While the internet brings with it clear advantages, the problems in terms of control and security of information outweighs the advantages.To what extent do you agree ?

In today's generations, technology has became a routine of daily life. In fact, we are all surround by internet which has few drawback about loosing personal information and confidentiality. In my opinion, internet runs the world, so the problem associate with it is pretty small thereby conquering the threats.

At the outset,there are diverse reason why internet is considered as vital but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that technology has advance the field of communication. Firstly, people can talk for log hours with little payment for talk in the social media which is governed by cyberspace, or at the free of cost. For an instance, in the past, it used to take like a weeks to reach letter to the person, but with the coins of internet , information takes few second to reach the destination. Secondly, people can gain lots of knowledge through the internet, whatever their subject may be. Thirdly, entertainment is very essential in life. Therefore, internet provide the state of blissful moment to people to recover boredom.

However,cyber crime and hacks of private information are common problems of internet. Confidentiality of a person is in threat of being public, which is often easily hacked, to earn money. For example, the social networking sites like face book, twitter, Instragram etc has leaked personal information. Moreover, banks are robbed by black hackers; therein lies the issue for the public. Besides, there are invented many cyber rule to prevent crimes. Various kinds of antivirus software has seen set up to safeguard computer system or data from malicious attack. Thus, the threats of controls and security of information has been minimized.

In conclusion, although Web brings a lot of drawback, it is not that virulent as it seems as compared to its benefits. Government should give more emphasis to investigate cyber crime and should launch more defense for security of information