TPO-19 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In order to be well-informed, a person must get information from many different news resources. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Decades ago, there was a system of transferring the information that took a long period of time to reach to the people but in today's generations we have various sources through which the information are perceive by individuals such as newspapers, televisions, google and social media. As far as i m concerned, person should enable themselves to gather as much as information they could in order to come to the conclusion as per the provided information. These gathering of information helps people for distinct purposes like being notified about strikes, for the research project and for finding the best university for the students.

First of all, strikes is an unpredictable event that took place without any evidence in the past. So, being informed about strikes is very beneficial as it saves people's time and money. My own experience is a compelling example of it. I had to wake up early in the morning to catch my bus to my university and if i did not get notify about the strikes i get struggle at the bus stops which kills my time and effort. If i had been notified about the strikes earlier than it won't cost me to wake up early and go through the bus stop. Moreover, there is also a chances of fake information about the strikes so accumulating many details could sum up with a right facts about the strikes. Also, in the research project we need to collect the info from different source.

Secondly, as everybody have a research project at the graduation section so it wants lots of investigation about the topic before submitting to the professor. For an instance, I had a group project while doing my research work. There must be oversee about the different source before coming to conclusion about any topics. Many information are held in communal with each other so in that case, we might take the info from only one source as collecting from other cause plethora of information about the similar topics. Thus, we need to focus on the topic as well as for not collecting the same kind of details as we had conspire at previous.

Finally, approaching to any new university need to make oneself familiar with the universities needs of admission and quality that they prefer in one's student. For example, Many graduate student have problem in finding the university of their match and in doing so needs lots of statistics to see if there is any match with the university. When there is lack in details we might get trouble as the deadline for university is limited and if we are not able to apply in that time our hard work in finding the university can also be unravel. Hence, many information is highly recommended.

To conclude, information might be vagary but right info can help people in saving time and money such as in avoiding strikes, finding right facts about research project and in admitting into correct university.