Prevention is better than cure.Researching and treating diseases are too costly so it would be better to invest in preventative measures.

Prevention of disease before it occur is more beneficial than spending large amount of money on researching and treating syndrome. In my opinion, preventive measures should be given more emphasis over treating misery.

At the outset, there are diverse reasons why preventive heath care is considered as vital but most conspicuous one stems from the fact that avoidance of disease aid benefits to individuals. Government and non-government organization are distributing free-vaccinations to help children, who often became victim of disastrous disease , to improve their health condition. For an instance, children are provided with various vaccines like polio, malaria, and chicken pox at early stage of life , adding to prohibition contamination and poor health. Therefore, a person can also prevent from risking cancer using preventive measures.

Moreover, pursing preventive measure ensure healthy environment and peace in the society. For example,in Nepal, there are lots of village where there is no toilet facilities, which results in unhygienic surrounding and thereafter causing dysentery, diarrhea in those society. Thus, campaign must be started in order to built toilets in those village, providing precautionary care save lives.

However, ensuing preventive measure cost a lot of money, which cannot be affordable by local people, whatever their situation may be. Besides, healthy food and good exercise can prevent variety of disease in human. Though it may be hard for some people to follow precautionary measure at times, but it will definitively uplift good health in the future, or at any time.

In conclusion, we should spend sufficient money on treatment too but high proportion of amount should be spent on health education and preventive measures.