Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? A teacher's ability to relate well with students is more important than excellent knowledge of the subject being taught. Use specific reasons and support your answers with examples

From the past, teacher has plays the important role in upgrading children mentally and physically. Although in the digital era, internet has submissive the impact of teacher, but still, teacher are considered important guardian to student. As far as i m concerned, teacher's ability to relate with student are more essential than the subject of excellent knowledge.

At first blush, teachers have vital role in the society and to the student in uplifting their's confidence and self-knowledge. Being a teacher is not an easy task as it requires co-ordinations and good harmony with students. They have helped student not just in studying new topics but also in their personal life. Teacher's guardian will provide student to choose correct path in life. For an instances, When I was in my primary school, I had small fight with my classmate. She criticized me in my way of talking as I was poor in pronunciations. I was upset and my teacher came to me and narrate a small story. I still remember his words and the lesson that I got from that story. In this way, my teacher helped me to ignore the things which are secondary and encourage me to focus on my weakness. Therefore, teacher are crucial in student's life.

Admittedly, teacher's profession is a artistic work. Teacher apply various mechanism to elucidate the topic of study to student. He should be proactive, humorous and talented. For example, My biology professor was great in teaching. He used many proverb and punchline to make student attentive and refresh, thereby presenting live animals in class. Hence, teacher should be creative and hardworking in making student understandable.

In addition, teacher must have a good communicating skills. There are different students with distinct level of intelligence, and various way of understanding the things. As they are all well-experienced and have years of realization how to deal with students. Teacher must behave in a sincere way to communicate with every students. Some may be poor whereas some may be disable, but teacher should not be prejudiced to any students. Moreover, tutor must behave in a healthy manner to all student to make them realized their weakness and ability in certain fields. Thus, teacher should have the quality to cheer and encourage them.

In conclusion, teacher has to maintain their role effectively to enrich student's ability. However, they also have to be self-made in order to convince student about the positive aspects of life.