TPO-30 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for long hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours. Use spec

In contemporary world, people spend their days as learning, business and teaching, which has a succinct rates of time for all these works. People who preserver their works are usually five days a week for shorter hours where as some people enjoy to work for longer hours only for three day a week. Indeed, people have enough time to celebrate their life with friends and family in those four days of holiday. From where I stand, I support working five days a week for shorter hours views and elaborate my reasons in the following essay.

At first blush, I have to concede that working three day a week helps us to relaxed through the other day of week which are holiday and travelling different holiday vacations resort have benefited people to refresh. First and foremost, people have many positive impact from this schedule as it enhance happiness with being compatible with friends and families. For supporting instance, people have abundant energy left after having four-days of holiday which helps these people to concentrate on theirs work more effectively and meticulous to error. Besides, people will cheers their life with more jovial and jocund as they have enough time invest these days for useful work like environmental protections, raising awareness about different issues. It is not hard to clarify that people working five day a week do not have time for these social works.

Notwithstanding the evidence of improving society and people personal life with these methods, it is too hasty to conclude that three day work will boon people life and company works. The first reason undermining this idea is people who work will be pressured in those three day work for longer hours to get better result of the company, when people work assiduously they required to rest which is not possible as they have long hour to finish the plenty of works. People will face health problem thereby spending more time to work in a single day such as insomnia, anemia and other pertinent health issues. In additions, people will be sick and cannot spend their free time to celebrate with friends and family. In fact, company will also go in loss as due to the small amount of time to finish the projects or deals. Understandably, compared to the five days work, three day work is more tiresome.

Worse still, people have more chances to get into depressions. First, due to the plethora of work to do in a specific days with long hours which caused headache by pressurizing work. Second, company wants a five day work in which people will have to work shorter hours which will uplift both the company and people values and profits whereas company not hire three days worker in their company. As a consequences, people will loss the promotions and also the job which further degrades their living standard. Therefore, five day work with shorter hour have mushroom advantage as those of three day work.

To sum up, in spite of a long days of holiday and rest time, the shorting time to focus on jobs and work will results in hampering health of their's own,reducing the profits of company and loosing their own career.