With the increased global demand in oil and gas, undiscovered areas of the world should be opened up to access more resources.To what extent do you agree?

The stipulation of fossil fuel has risen globally and finding the undiscovered ares of the world to access more resources should be compulsory. To the best of my knowledge, the use of renewable resources should be the topmost priority.

At the outset, fossil fuel brings plethora of drawback and one of the most obvious deleterious impact related to global warming. To illustrate further, exposed of various kinds of poisonous gases has threaten the extinction of mankind. The use of non-renewable source of energy for long period with increasing demand damages the ecosystem, adding to their existence and survival to collapsed. The increasing temperature causes polar ice caps to melt which will lead the sea level to rise and cover some land area, which particularly affects the sea life and water habitat. Thus, protection of natural resources is the responsibility of the people, but people hardly ever thinks about the nature.

Additionally, there is no point in denying that green power technology offers a series of convenience to people and the environment. In other words, the use of solar, wind, tidal energy should be encourage in public to help natural habitat, who usually became victim of noxious gases, to improve their safety of living. Renewable energy decrease the negative effect of the virulent gases in the atmosphere, reckoning to availability of resources at cheaper, affordable and environment healthy benefits. Therefore, the undiscovered land should be protected for industrial activities.

In conclusion, although non-renewable source of energy has became basic need of people, it can destroy the environment. If the use of fossil fuels are not abandon soon, t will cost a lot in future to people as well as to nature. To sum up, the utilization of renewable source should increase with spreading the awareness to local people and the world.