Health condition is the way to influence the behavior of human being? Do you agree with this topic or not

No doubt, it is admitted that human being is the most appealing creatures in this universe. What I mean by this is that people easily feel the mental oppression when they deem that they are ill even if it is fever. That’s why, it is easily perceived that relation among the human being and health is congruent and most of the time to decipher the human being is quite inferred according to their health problem. In consideration of this view, I wholeheartedly believe the positive response of the above statement.

To embark on, every joyous moment of our life is understood by the symptoms of our health. If our health is full functioned and there are no hazards, in that moment, we especially enjoy those moments in an innumerable merriment which can’t be depicted in one a sentence. For instance, my friend has been shivering since 13th March and his condition is so feeble that he is in great trap. Just couple of days ago I saw his illness which is not so high but he is unable to rejoice himself. After all he might be recovered quite soon, his face seemed that he is the worst person in this world and already he has left all works of academic. Moreover, he lost to speak in an evasive way and invariably downtowns others. Especially his audacious behavior and valor in his speech is decimated.

In addition, the hardship of health hazard is the prime reason not to be associated with the whole world. Actually all astute public are in the same opinion of this condition that if anyone faces cancer, how will we pacify his mind. Eventually it is very tough to strengthen mind at that condition although we have all money which is very insufficient to tackle us. Suppose a man is attacked by blood cancer. No sooner had he heard the news than his psychology changed. Although all happiness are brought about in front of him, his mind will not blow. My nearest uncle died at 2013 by suffering of blood cancer. At that moment I felt how hardship he was tackling and above all tried to come back. As a result, most of time his faces were gloomy and did n’t share any news and views to others.That’s why such epidemic and tortuous disease spoil the psychology to behave others well.

Last but not least, if we look at the Nigeria, Somalia, what a scenario it is. It is really a heart-breaking scene which we can’t but tolerate. A magazine has published that Nigerian people don’t get sufficient food to meet up their malnutrition and vice-versa. Basically their health condition is not up to the mark as well. In effect they are very unsociable and very few can accommodate to the rest of the world.

To wrap it up, it is very cumbersome to provide the solution of this open-ended question. So although a few may oppose my purview it is very clear that we have to be up to date in this scenario. Only thorough planning can’t we keep us good , rather it is needed to be focused on the health condition to make life better