Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is more important to read or watch the news presented by people whose views are similar to your own than by people whose views are differentr

The Human being is such a creature that its psychological aspects, personal likings, similarities, and dissimilarities can't be justified via a regular rule. From this basic scenario, it is quite vivid that upon a particular subject, man's view varies innumerable ways. So to discern the exact meaning and significance of a subject is cumbersome in respect of a low talented person. In order to distinguish the proper thought of a topic, the average talented person should study the opinion of dissimilar ones. Otherwise, the real truth will not be expressed to thyself.

To embark on, whenever someone is well-informed of a topic as positively or negatively, he must spend his times to bring about the new findings of different opinions. If he uses his times to read the similar news, he will learn nothing. Rather it had better seem for him if he searches different opinion based news and articles. So surely he will gain myriad knowledge about this topic. For example, from my childhood, I knew there is no water on Mars. As a result, I didn't follow any articles against it, rather followed only its sides. All on a sudden, I found an article of its dissimilar opinion. At first, I did not show any eager to study it. But when I completed it, I gathered countless knowledge about it and I thought in near future, scientists will prove it. Now it is well proof.

In addition, following different news and article paves a way of mending our errors. If I have scarce information about a topic, by reading different opinion based articles, we can enrich ourselves. From my experience, I believed that eating maples is deleterious. As a result, I don't even touch any book of its reciprocal opinion. In the long run, it was a wrong belief. Last Monday I studied about its usefulness and all points. From that article, I have got intelligible information that it is a healthy food.

Furthermore, reading different opinion based article makes our power of intelligibility higher. As a result, we can easily understand the logic of policy. Especially when political news is published, it makes us discombobulated. For instance, I am a supporter of BJP. Last year a movement of injustice killing of Muslim aroused. At first, I believed it was wrong and the deception of Congress. But when I studied the different opinion of another newspaper, I understood the deception of Congress. Actually, a Muslim was downtrodden by a Hindu. This concept was an issue of a congress. So from that moment, I learned how to manipulate exaggerated news.

To wrap it up, in order to keep pace with the society, to mend an illogical aspect, to be aware of social point and to remove the darkness of mind, to be open is quite invariably a must. So only reading similar opinion based article can't recondite our instinctive knowledge whereas articles dissimilar to me broaden our outlook of thinking power.