Today there is a lot of negative news on TV and social media. Some believe that it is a good idea to stop watching the news and take a break while others do not. What is your position?

No doubt it is admitted that most of the people feel the need of distinguishing the truth and false but who will take the charge of this onerous job. That's why it is in the hidden phase of expressing the positive and negative news of this world. In consideration of this scenario, it is understood that we are living our life in an ruthless era where people not only take the benefit from the modern world but also bereft from the new arena of his life. Conversely it is well said that people are agreed on this topic that we have to sustain in this intermingled area by deciphering the real truth of the world, which is why I wholeheartedly do believe the negative response of the above topic.

To embark on, if we bereft us from bad news and overlook social media, who will confront the bad situation. None the man who left this using. Basically in this world there are no one good point, rather good is mixed with the bad.In this view we have to find out the theme of any happening. For instance, my friend is very pious and invariably he tries to follow the righteous path of Islam. In the meantime, he hears the negative information about the Muslim as they are terrorist, their psychology is outdated and even if they use women with their own accord.Consequently he took decision to observe social media and news channel. But in the long run he is worst sufferer as he kept himself aloof from the positive points of this world. Actually he does not know why new our minister have activated 4G machine, why people are rushing in the information sector. However these positive points are overlooked by my friends and its effect is huge as he is not up-to date in this modern world.

In addition, in order to distinguish the world we have to perform our charge in this society in such a way that we can wholeheartedly find out the best thing in our life. What I mean by this is that if we keep us aloof from this intricate negativity of this world , basically we are the looser. In future we will fail to select our best option. For example, if I want to live in this society, we have to tolerate the scene of thief and smuggler. In the similar fashion, we also have o digest the theme of having the pros and cons of negative effect of social media. From that negative effect we eventually sharpen our capacity and will be serious for finding out the best option in our life. As a result, it will make us more adaptive and make a credence in my heart that I have to be more inclined to the right path. From my personal experience,my bosom friend is a public icon who faced a harassment in the early days. All news channel exaggerated negative information, but he did not loose his hope, he tried to search new path to prove him as an ideal person in this society. On the other hand if he distracts, we will deem him as a looser.

Last but not least, if we take a break from news channel, it will act as a tonic in our whole life. In effect we will not grab the neutral and life-related information. For instance, HIV virus disease at now is easy to handle. If I don't know the information and try to falsify the scientists, it is not tenable. Actually we have to go through the process. From my experience, my friend are not aware about the system of Bangladesh cricket board and if our players play bad, he wholeheartedly impute them.But in actual practice we don't keep us in the dark of

To wrap it up, it is very cumbersome to provide the open ended question's problem. So although some may oppose my purview, it is very clear like water that negative influence of news and social media most of the time will hamper our notion and we have to figure out the most optimum solution to legalize our point. In this world only thorough keeping positive outlook can't we go a long way, we have to embellish all the negative also by treading our legs in this intrigued world.