Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Most experiences in our lives that seemed difficult at the time become valuable lessons for the future. Use reasons and specific examples to support our answer.

Life is full of weal and woe. He has to pass myriad circumstances throughout his life. Sometimes, he has to surpass his life not only in fruition but also in an onerous way. As a part of harrowing experiences, people have to be ready to check it; otherwise, he will be submerged into a cave of oblivion. So people have to take vigor to overcome bitter experiences effectively. Moreover, these trenchant circumstances surely bring about success for future life. That's why I agree with the above statement.

To embark on, a difficult situation is a beneficiary, more specifically a blessing for post-life. We have to face countless stiffness alongside our life. So to overthrow that irreversibility needs valor this plays a superb role throughout our whole life. For instance, last year, we five friends had to go Himalaya for an office project to accomplish our surveying the temperature at different points of the hilly tracts. No doubt, this hazardous work needs huge bravery without which soft-heartened people can't perform the tasks. But it was a very surprising matter that we ascended the 200m height of Himalaya in order to measure with full aplomb. Additionally, it is said that adverse weather, the hardship of ascending hilly tracts were snatching our mettle, but our valor was so recondite that we might overthrow it. Actually, its learning paves a way to tolerate the bitter situation quite easily at now. Amidst of three days, I have to accomplish three projects of 100 m height hilly tract, but it seems very placid for my previous experience. Actually, previous experience makes it easier.

In addition, facing difficult situation grows aplomb affluently. Even if, its mettle can't be imagined in a way. It easily arouses the thoughtfulness in a different way that drives our willingness comfortably. For example, my uncle died last month. No sooner had I heard the news when my company sacked me for my poor performance. At that condition, I was puzzled of what type of situation was going on. But keeping aplomb on my heart, I worked hard and at last, I got a good job. That's why having belief and aplomb made those tasks effectively.

Furthermore, saving money is to be fantasized into the mind of all people. In this case, we all know getting money is not a trifling matter; rather it carries away risks. For example, if we look at the businessman, they are very brave in taking risks. Not only risks but also impeding difficult situation makes themselves recondite to earn money. My friend, a share-holder businessman invariably faces onerous circumstances of share in such a deceptive way that he must calculate what type of loss is to occur if market share fails. Moreover, when he is in a distress condition, he functions his money intelligently to gain money. As a result, he saves money a lot.

Finally, it is said that the embodiment of inspiration is gathered via onerous situation's setbacks. From my experience, last year I lost my bicycle. At that moment, I had to face accountability with my brother and he berated me in such a way that I lost my will of study. After a few days, I made up my mind to go abroad for my study in the future. Whenever I stood first in class eight challenging that toughest situation of insult, I was so inspired that it helped me to get a scholarship of the USA by the virtue of exact inspiration.

To wrap it up, life is short but at the same time, it's one of the longest events we will ever have to ensure. Experience is always our teacher, which makes us strong, focused to not to repeat the same mistakes, self-confidence, and many things. If we think deeper of every moment’s pain, suffering or happiness will always leave you something to learn.