If the government wants to invest in the following three areas what do you think is the most worthwhile Land exploration Education Health care

There is no doubt that nowadays, education plays the key role in people's lives. No one can deny the direct and indirect effects of education. It is a no-brainer that well education can guide individuals to prosperity and success. Some people are inclined toward the opinion that the government should invest more money in education. However, some others may take the opposite viewpoint and believe that other areas such as health care or land exploration should be more invested. From my own perspective, the first belief is true. I hold this because of two reasons that I will explore in the following essay.

The first reason coming to mind to substantiate my standpoint is concerned with this issue that great education affects directly or indirectly to other areas such as health care. It goes without saying that to have acceptable health care, we should have educated doctors, as well as, sophisticated facilities to care diseases successfully and elevate the health level in the society. All of these are impossible without a comprehensive education, so to make progress in all areas, we should first have a cultivated education system. To shed light on this issue, sociologists claim that the main key factor of development and progress in South Korea is an excellent education system. They believe that this system helps South Korea to have sweep changes in other areas such as well-being, business, health care and so on, over the course of time.

Another equally noteworthy point supporting this opinion is that a good education system increases the public's general knowledge, which leads that they oversee more on the government. To have a responsive government, members of society should have knowledge about their rights. People who are illiterate or unaware are more susceptible to have a tyrant government. As a case in point, what makes the South Korea democratic and North Korea dictatorship is nothing but their people's knowledge about their rights. Had North Korea had a good education system, the government would not have become a tyrant.

To make a long story short, all the aforementioned above lead us to the conclusion that investing money in the education system has a lot of benefits that outweigh the benefits of investing in health care or land exploration because it affects all areas and escalates public awareness. All in all, it is anticipated that governments pays more attention to education in the future because of its momentous benefits.