If people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying

It goes without saying that in today's sophisticated world we live in, where people try to have their own suitable job in their life, it comes as no surprise that using of all opportunities in our life and make right decisions for them is vital need. There are substantial numbers of people who are of the opinion that if an opportunity provides a secure job for people, they should take it right away rather than wait for satisfying job. I personally, concur with this idea. The rationale behind this thesis will be elaborated upon and exemplified in the ensuing paragraphs by focusing on the following reasons.

One imperative reason coming to mind at first is that it relates to financial aspect. As a matter of fact, people who have a secure job, they have more permanent economical situation in their life as they sure about their stable income per month which leads to different positive effects. To illustrate, imagine a man who had a secure job. He can spend his time for his interesting works such as art, music, having fun with his family, and so on. This relates to this fact that money is one the most important things in life and if they don't have any worry about it, they will be able to spend more time for the other works and improve his/her ability for another works.

The second reason which deserves some points here is that they can have more opportunities in their life. It goes without saying that obtaining work experience is one the most important factor for promoting in our work. In this regard, by choosing a secure job, people can gain more experience than those wait for a desirable work. In addition to promotion, they have more chances to enter to the highly level companies. For the sake of clarity, perhaps one first-hand experience can shed more light on the matter. My father worked as a civil engineer many years ago which it was his first job. After one 1-year work experience, he promoted as one of the top experts there. Finally, after 3 years of working, he accepted in Esri, which is one the top companies about civil engineering, and worked as chief expert in structural management part.

To sum up,despite the fact that there a plethora of opinion and contention surrounding the idea mentioned in the question, I personally agree with this statement as people should use the opportunities end to a secure job rather than waiting for a satisfying job based on financial aspects and having more opportunities in their life.